Good bye 2008!!! Welcome 2009!!!

 

 

 

Time is running! .Only few hours left for the clock to strike midnight and embrace the birth of yet another year. So many things happened this year to me, which literally cannot be justified by words. When I think of 2008, I feel greatly satisfied and blessed except a tinge of feeling in my heart that the same year, same months, same weeks, same days, same hours, same minutes, and same seconds will never ever be granted to me again in my existence. It made me realize how precious the year was and so does my life. However with yet another new year ahead of me I only hope that will bring me more precious months, weeks, days, minutes and seconds to cherish.  To make my hope true all I am going to do in this New Year is to “Live life to its fullest “,reminding my mind once again that time is definite and once lost is lost.

Good bye 2008!!! Welcome 2009!!!

Leave a Reply

