Q & A

I am tagged by Nks and here is the show …

 Q: When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
A:
Should stick my used bindi’s some where else. Poor mirror, it is completely chocked. I should give some chance for it to prove its talent and exhibit my face.

 Q: How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?
A: 250 rupees and 50 p.

 Q: What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
A: Bore ya  

 Q: What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
A: Kakka Kakka BGM. It is such a soothing silent tone which would evaporate soundlessly in the air before it hit any ear hole. That’s why I like it.

 Q: Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
A: My mom. She still didn’t get the fact about my ring tone.

  Q: What are you wearing right now?
A: Nightdress but yes it is only morning.

 Q: Do you label yourself?
A: VaniTM

 Q: Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently own?
A: I could have answered this if I own shoes first.

 Q: Bright or Dark Room?

A: Bright

 Q: What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?

A: I like his blog. I am glad that he tagged me…

 Q: What does your watch look like?
A: I checked my watch for couple of minutes whether it looks like a werewolf or something but no it just looks like a watch.

 Q: What were you doing at midnight last night?
A: I watched Slumdog millionaire in my ipod and wondered why that hero mouth is always half-a- inch wide open. Quite disturbing to see that in close range.

  Q: What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
A:  Dear Vani, Your pick up time 7.40 AM ,Dated 19-06-2009……………..

It was from my company transportation department

 Q: What’s a word that you say a lot?
A:  Actually (actually, still I don’t know why I say it!)

 Q: Who told you he/she loved you last? (Please exclude spouse , family, children)
A:  I have seen some of the finest feelings- affection, adoration, friendship, fondness shone on the eyes of the souls whom I had acquainted with. But with love ….hmmm ..no one in the list..

 Q: Last furry thing you touched?
A: It was a bushy teddy bear on my friend’s bed side stand. She said it was the cutest thing she ever laid her hands on but I say it is an absolute rotten thing to touch. I can’t stand furry things. Besides, it always reminds me of T Rajendar.

 Q: Favorite age you have been so far?
A: The age when I wandered in the school along with my like minded friends.

 Q: What was the last thing you said to someone?
A: loosa nee (Are you mad?)

 Q: The last song you listened to?
A:  My cab driver yelled some Tamil song. A complete shock took over me that I failed to notice what he was shrieking.

 Q: Where did you live in 1987?
A: Home. I don’t remember anything else.

 Q: Are you jealous of anyone?
A: Many. It wouldn’t be fair to list down everything. One must preserve privacy at any case.

 Q: Is anyone jealous of you?

A:  No idea

 Q: Name three things that you have on you at all times?
A: Book, Ipod, Laptop.

 Q: What’s your favorite town/city?
A: Of course Chennai

 Q: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
A: Few months back for a project. It was as junk assembler code which I managed to write after enough straining of my brain cells and emailed it immediately to my team technical lead.

 Q: Can you change the oil on a car?
A: why should I?

 Q: Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
A: He is in US.

 Q: Does anything hurt on your body right now?
A: Yes, the very harmful light rays leaking out from my laptop, has practically sucked all the water from my eyes.   Now my eyes are sort of sand filled dried pond with no traces of H2O. It hurts when I blink.

 Q: What is your current desktop picture?
A:  One of my company’s cheap “company-money-saving” scheme posters.  Those blighters have disabled that wallpaper option and now I have no choice but to look at the ghastly image for the whole day.

 Q: Have you been burnt by love?
A: I don’t think love is that hot to get burnt. In fact I  always associate love with bunch of red roses, bright sunny morning, chirping birds at tree tops,  Beautiful blue waves, Shakespeare Poems, Tall Tajmahal ……………….okay enough of my nonsense.

 Now I tag siddhu, Avada kedvara, Subash, KK ,Hiran and all the others who wish to do this tag.

This whole tag thing reminded me now, that I completely forgot another tag from Avada. I hope to do it in next few days.

13 thoughts on “Q & A

  1. I am guessing no one from your company knows bout your blog ….🙂

    And, Its actually anks .. i just write it as @nks😀

    and m so glad to know that you like my blog after all those grammatical and spelling mistakes …🙂 …

  2. Done Done.. welldone..
    Thanks for tagging me..
    //I can’t stand furry things.//
    my search for girl who doesn’t like teddy bear has come to an end..
    now i have to find a girl who doesn’t likes chocolates..🙂

  3. Ref. your comment on Twilight on The ABC Club blog:
    If you are used to reading ebooks, I can mail you the entire Twilight series. I have all the books in .pdf in my possession. But for that I’ll need your email address.

  4. anks, yeah I hope no one knows i am blogging🙂

    Avada, Subhash, KK , Thanks for doing this tag. I am glad !

    Aparajita, I have the ebook, problem is, with my eye irriation i can hardly consider reading ebooks. Thanks a lot for asking🙂

  5. யதார்த்தமான கேள்விகள், சட்டென மனதில் ஒட்டிக்கொள்ளும் பதில்கள்.

    வாழ்த்துக்கள் வாணி.

Leave a Reply

