Coffee corpse

Do you enjoy the sight of dead bodies as first thing in the morning ?

I don’t . Seriously don’t. Silly may be, I am , but still …

Those floating dead bodies gives me a jerk whenever I eye it. This will not cease unless “Ants” abhor sugar balls – Quite impossible, ants may exclaim – or we drink sugarless coffee.

Till then my morning coffee is a niche where you can fish out red ant corpses. This is one such thing I always complain to amma and she endlessly ignores me. Each morning I would point out those lifeless ants in my brewed beverage and amma will say “Too much a pannama , kodutha coffee-a kudi”.

Dear Ants,

Please stay away from our sugar tins. Don’t let your temptation astray you and end up in obituary column. Otherwise, I assure ,  you shall  be the next floating corpse on amma make morning filter coffee tomorrow. Mind it.

5 thoughts on “Coffee corpse

  1. //Do you enjoy the sight of dead bodies as first thing in the morning ?//

    இன்று காலையில் வலை பக்கத்தை திறந்ததும் நான் படித்த முதல் வரி.

    எறுப்பு மீது இவ்ளோ பாசமா..???

Leave a Reply

